I know that some people say that College Football has no dead periods but I would love to respectfully disagree. Of course, NSD is thrilling to a fault because after 3 days of going over the winners and losers of the class. After that, we are subjected to speculating new coaching changes as we countdown to Spring Practice. I am suffering from severe CFB depression because for the next month I will have to pull a good amount of topics out of the air. (Just being honest) I'm looking forward to March 15th when most spring practices begin. Until then, I will try to entertain and enlighten my readers as often as possible
12/2/2010 01:57:06 pm

Every teeny, tiny minute I spend on your blog page are worthwhile. The information from your article are really helpful.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


college football